Mød vores personale

Vores personale

Kontor

 

Peter Fournaise
CEO

Tlf: 76 20 18 27
Peter@p-fournaise.dk

Thomas Mikkelsen
Økonomichef

Tlf: 76 20 18 28
Mob: 30 93 47 33
Tm@p-fournaise.dk

Michael Thalbitzer
Miljø- og Salgskonsulent

Mob: 20 92 22 00

Lene Rosenfeldt
Kørselsdisponent / Kraner og transport

Tlf: 76 20 18 29
Mob: 60 20 19 02
Lene@p-fournaise.dk

Søren Jensen
Kørselsdisponent / containere

Tlf: 76 20 18 22
Mob: 40 64 77 11
Soren@p-fournaise.dk

Leif Storm
Kørselsdisponent / containere

Tlf: 76 20 18 21
Mob: 60 20 19 04
Leif@p-fournaise.dk

Charlotte Fournaise
Bogholderi

Tlf: 76 20 18 28
Cfs@p-fournaise.dk

Helle Nielsen
Bogholderi

Tlf: 76 20 18 15
Hn@p-fournaise.dk

Jeannette Fournaise
Løn & bogholderi

Tlf: 76 20 18 13
Jeannette@p-fournaise.dk

Camilla Haumann
Kørselsdisponent / Bogholderi

Tlf: 76 20 18 26
Camilla@p-fournaise.dk

Evy Bjerregaard
Bogholderi

Tlf: 76 20 18 14
Eb@p-fournaise.dk

 

Værksted

 

Anders Poder
Mekaniker

 

Kran afdeling

 

Peter Granat


Jesper Jensen


Kurt Carlsson Enemark


Simon Peter L Sørensen


 

Grab afdeling

 

Paw Arild Kirkegård


Nikolaj Krone Hansen


 

Container afdeling

 

Rene Seeberg


Kim Pedersen


Henning Jacobsen


Frank Hansen


Lars Linnet Jeppesen


Kim Hannerup


Rasmus Grydbæk


Allan Anker Olesen


Mikael Schmidt Olesen


Casper Burmeister


Peter Sørensen


Leif Juul Rasmussen


 

Industri afdeling

 

Jesper Friis Vinter


Steen Edwardsen


Kurt Skjøt


Martin S Hansen


Alexander Karlsen


Stig Sandevad-Petersen


 

Sættevogn afdeling

 

Erik Lund Jensen


Kurt Horshauge


 

Damstahl afdeling

 

Torben Havbro


Bo Laursen


Brian Hansen


Niels Jørgen Olesen


 

Lærling

 

Michael Jensen
Lærling

Christoffer B Stochholm
Lærling

 

Glas afdeling

 

Leo G. Kristensen


Jacob Henriksen


Gzim Memeti


Jens Andresen


 

Kolding  afdeling 

Glenn Mikkelsen
Kørselsdisponent

Mob: 40445306
gm@p-fournaise.dk

Sten Nisssen


Tom Toft


Mike Ipsen


 

Top