Mød vores personale

Vores personale

Kontor

 

Peter Fournaise
CEO

Tlf: 76 20 18 27
Peter@p-fournaise.dk

Thomas Mikkelsen
Økonomichef

Tlf: 76 20 18 28
Mob: 30 93 47 33
Tm@p-fournaise.dk

Tommy Pagh
Miljø- og Salgskonsulent

Mob: 20 92 22 00
Tp@p-fournaise.dk

Lene Rosenfeldt
Kørselsdisponent / Kraner og transport

Tlf: 76 20 18 29
Mob: 60 20 19 02
Lene@p-fournaise.dk

Søren Jensen
Kørselsdisponent / containere

Tlf: 76 20 18 22
Mob: 40 64 77 11
Soren@p-fournaise.dk

Thomas Amfjord Pedersen
Kørselsdisponent / containere

Tlf: 76 20 18 21
Mob: 60 20 19 04
Thomas@p-fournaise.dk

Charlotte Fournaise
Bogholderi

Tlf: 76 20 18 28
Cfs@p-fournaise.dk

Helle Nielsen
Løn & bogholderi

Tlf: 76 20 18 15
Hn@p-fournaise.dk

Jeannette Fournaise
Løn & bogholderi

Tlf: 76 20 18 13
Jeannette@p-fournaise.dk

 

Værksted

 

Anders Poder
Mekaniker

Alexander Karlsen


 

Kran afdeling

 

Peter Granat


Jesper Jensen


Kurt Carlsson Enemark


Simon Peter L Sørensen


 

Grab afdeling

 

Paw Arild Kirkegård


Nikolaj Krone Hansen


 

Container afdeling

 

Rene Seeberg


Flemning Rasmussen


Nazmi Shala


Allan Jensen


Kim Pedersen


Henning Jacobsen


Frank Hansen


Lars Linnet Jeppesen


Kim Hannerup


Allan Anker Olesen


Mikael Ågård Olesen


 

Industri afdeling

 

Jesper Friis Vinter


Steen Edwardsen


Kurt Skjøt


Arnas Juozokas


Bo Brian Yndgaard


Martin S Hansen


 

Sættevogn afdeling

 

Erik Lund Jensen


 

Damstahl afdeling

 

Torben Havbro


Bo Laursen


Jan Henrik Nielsen


Niels Jørgen Olesen


 

Lærling

 

Michael Jensen
Lærling

Christoffer B Stochholm
Lærling

 

Glas afdeling

 

Driton Krasniqi


Jacob Henriksen


Leo G. Kristensen


Gzim Memeti


Henrik Jacobsen


 

Dagrenovation

 

Rene Vesterholm


Stig Sandevad-Pedersen


Anders Grube Larsen


Leif Juul Rasmussen


Frederik B. Strand-Petersen


Lars Jessen


Steen Storm


Nicklas Lund Hansen


Kolding  afdeling 

Glenn Mikkelsen
Kørselsdisponent

Mob: 40445306
gm@p-fournaise.dk

Sten Nisssen


Tom Toft


Karsten Mathiasen


Kim Jensen


Mike Ipsen


 

Top